Member Agency Listing

Member Agencies

Click on the agency name to view their listings

Member Agency Realtor Realtor's Email Direct Phone
Clift Land Brokers
301 E. 4th St.
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-5121
http://www.cliftlandbrokers.com
Sheldon Snyder, sheldon@cliftlandbrokers.com  
Dalhart Real Estate
323 Denver Ave.
P.O. Box 128
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-1700
http://www.dalhartrealestate.net
Dee Dee Bell,
David Moore,
Dyke Rogers,
ddzbiz@gmail.com

 
 
eXp Realty LLC
9600 Great Hills Trail
Ste. 150W
Austin, TX 78759
(888) 519-7431
https://www.exprealty.com
Rick Tankersley, txmls@exprealty.com  
Fathom Realty LLC
6941 VA Pkwy.
#103-448
McKinney, TX 75071
(888) 455-6040
http://www.fathomrealty.com
Amelia Delgado,
James Russell,
ameliadelgadorealtor@gmail.com
jr@fathomrealty.com
 
Foster Real Estate
215 Denrock
P.O. Box 748
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-5042
http://www.fosterrealestate.org
Greg Foster,
Aryn Heiskell,
Amanda Jurajda,

arynheiskell@gmail.com
amandajurajda@gmail.com
 
Front Gate Property Solutions
513 Denrock Ave
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-8000
http://www.frontgaterealestatetx.com
Michael Breitling,
Susie Breitling,
Ann-Claire Gustin,
mwb@allegiance.tv
susie@frontgateps.com
 
 
Glenn Cummings Real Estate
1611 Tennessee Ave.
P. O. Box 1533
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 249-6759
http://www.glenncummingsrealestate.com
Coby Cummings,
Glenn D. Cummings,
Velora Cummings,
J. C. Phillips,
Neila Williams,
coby@glenncummingsrealestate.com
glenn@glenncummingsrealestate.com


neila@glenncummingsrealestate.com
 
High Plains Realty
1220 Maple Ave
P.O. Box 1180
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 333-2896
Mary White, jtwspr@xit.net  
Keller Williams Realty
Amarillo
3955 S. Soncy
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 359-4000
http://www.amarillohomesforsale.com
Beth Carter,
Jeanette Douglass,
Bcarter954@gmail.com
jeanetted@kw.com
 
King Real Estate
418 Denrock
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-0166
http://www.kingrealestatedalhart.com
Jon King,
Joe Ortez,
Janet Reeves,
jonprestonking@yahoo.com

sky@xit.net
 
Lusso Realty
2801 SW 27th Ave.
Ste. 2
Amarillo, TX 79109
(806) 414-1333
Brennan Coldiron,
William Wheeler,
bcoldiron@lussorealty.co
wwheeler@lussorealty.co
 
Pro Realty
Dalhart, TX
318 Rock Island
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 333-2200
MIKE MALLORY, mallory5@xit.net  
RE/MAX Town & Country
500 E. First St.
Ste 214
Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 656-3047
Jana Brown,
Juana Longoria,
jana@townandcountrytx.com
 
 
Top of Texas Real Estate LLC
(806) 244-6000
1001 Highway 87 South
P.O. Box 352
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 244-6000
http://www.TopofTexasRealEstate.com
Rhea Chumley,
Danette Encinias,
Pat Gustin,
Kim Pack,
Cyndi Ward,
rhea.chumley@gmail.com
danette@topoftexasrealestate.com
pat@topoftexasrealestate.com

cyndi@TopofTexasRealEstate.com
 
XIT Real Estate
310 Rock Island
310 Rock Island
P O Box 1965
Dalhart, TX 79022
(806) 249-4523
http://www.xitrealestatetx.com
Lindi Causey,